Yonkers Public Schools Rethink K-12 Steering Committee

  • Ms. Dawn Bartz

    Rethink Grant Manager
    Executive Director 
    Contact: dbartz@yonkerspublicschools.org

    Ms. Rose Collins-Judon

    Assistant Superintendent  

    Ms. Lissette Colon-Collins

           Assistant Superintendent

     Ms. Elaine Shine

    Executive Director of School Improvement 

    Ms. Stephanie McCaskill

    Executive Director of Special Education and Pupil Support Services 

    Dr. Tanya Long

    Director of Grants and Fine Arts 

     Ms. Elyse David

    Rethink Website Operations