Availability 4/6-4/10

Mrs. Rosanna Nadile

Phone: 914-376-8315

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rosanna Nadile

 Dear Parents/Guardians and Students,

I hope you are all healthy and safe during this difficult time. I miss teaching all of your children, and I hope that we can work together to keep them reading and learning daily.  I will send out messages on ClassDojo about online learning each week. I am also posting assignments on Clever. Please contact me through ClassDojo or my school email rnadile@yonkerspublicschools.org with any questions or concerns. I am available Mon.-Fri. from 9:00-12:30 to answer messages and give assistance. If you are not receiving any ClassDojo messages, please email me and let me know how I can contact you. 

 

Please click on the Class Expectations tab for a schedule and a description of the apps we are going to use.

 

The following teachers have worked with our students this year. Please send them an email if you have any questions or need assistance.

Ms. Manzo-Title I Reading teacher                    cmanzo@yonkerspublicschools.org

Ms. Calix-ENL Teacher                                     scalix@yonkerspublicschools.org

Mr. Lacovara-Resource Teacher                        clacovara@yonkerspublicschools.org

Ms. Giancinto-Music Teacher                            egiacinto@yonkerspublicschools.org                                

Mrs. Erdem (Ms. Conrad)-Gym Teacher             erdem@yonkerspublicschools.org

Mrs. Sabalja-Art Teacher                                  csabalja@yonkerspublicschools.org

 

 



If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Message me on ClassDojo

    Email:  rnadile@yonkerspublicschools.org

    Phone: (914) 295-2416

    Available from 9 am-12:30 pm

    Comments (-1)