Rita Ramirez

Mrs. Rita Ramirez

Phone: (914)376-8159

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rita Ramirez

 

 Academic Resources/ Recursos Académicos

• Yonkers Public Schools - https://www.yonkerspublicschools.org/domain/5866

• Clever- https://www.yonkerspublicschools.org/clever

• Read Theory - On Clever https://readtheory.org/

• Tumble Books- https://tumblebooklibrary.com/Home.aspx?categoryID=77

• Duolingo- On Clever https://www.duolingo.com/

• Storyline Online https://www.storylineonline.net/library/

• Castle Learning- On Clever https://www.castlelearning.com/

• Khan Academy- On Clever https://www.khanacademy.org/

• Sumdog- On Clever https://pages.sumdog.com/ 

• Teaching Multilingual Learners Online https://wida.wisc.edu/memberships/isc/newsletter/teaching-multilingual-learners-online

• La Comisión Nacional de Libros de Texto Gratuitos https://www.conaliteg.sep.gob.mx

• Tumble biblioteca https://bibliotecatumble.com/BooksList.aspx?categoryID=66

• Newsela https://newsela.com/

• Newsela Spanish https://newsela.com/

•i-Ready https://login.-ready.com/

Students Resources/Recursos para estudiantes

• Clever- https://www.yonkerspublicschools.org/clever

• Learning A-Z Bilingual Books grades K-5 learning a-z.com

• Newsela Spanish https://newsela.com/rules/spanish

• Learning A-Z Bilingual Books grades K-5 learninga-z.com

• Tumble Books https://tumblebooklibrary.com/Home.aspx?categoryID=77

• Storyline Online https://www.storylineonline.net/library/

• Scholastic Learn at Home https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html

• Newsela https://newsela.com/

• Khan Academy- On Clever https://www.khanacademy.org/

• Sumdog- On Clever https://pages.sumdog.com/

• Mystery Science- https://mysteryscience.com/

•i-Ready https://login.-ready.com/