Hello Cesar Chavez families

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Manzo

 PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE FOR NYS TESTING:

 

 

 

English/ Language Arts

Materials arrive from Central

~Tuesday, April 13

Administration – Hybrid Students

Tuesday, April 20

Administration – Remote Students

Wednesday, April 21

Make-up Testing

Thu 4/22 – Wed 4/28

Pick-up of Test Materials for Scoring

Thursday, April 29

 

Mathematics

Materials arrive from Central

~Tuesday, April 27

Administration – Hybrid Students

Tuesday, May 4

Administration – Remote Students

Wednesday, May 5

Make-up Testing

Thu 5/6 – Wed 5/12

Pick-up of Test Materials for Scoring

Friday, May 14

 

 

 

NYSESLAT

Materials arrive from Central

~Tuesday, April 27

Speaking Administration & Make-ups

Mon 4/19 – Thu 6/3

Listening/Reading/Writing Administration & Make-ups

Mon 5/17 – Thu 6/3

Pick-up of Test Materials for Scoring

Friday, June 4

 

 

 

Gr. 4 &8 Science

Materials arrive from Central

~Tuesday, June 1

Administration – Hybrid Students

Tuesday, June 8

Administration – Remote Students

Wednesday, June 9

Make-up Testing

Thursday, June 10

Pick-up of Test Materials for Scoring

Friday, June 11

 

 

 

 

APRIL 22 is Earth Day!  Title I students will be learning about ways to keep our Earth healthy...Ask your children about it

 

 

 

 

Parents of Title I Students,

Please note the following Title I Parent notification letters which need to be completed at your earliest convenience. 

If you have any questions or concerns, I can always be reached via email (cmanzo@yonkerspublicschools.org).

 

 Title I Parent Notification Letter (English)

Title I Parent Notification Letter - Spanish