Mrs. Lisa Nadile

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Nadile

Dear MS-7 Families, 

      I will be available Monday-Friday from 12:00-3:30 to answer any questions and help with assignments. I will continue to use Class Dojo for communication and activities. You may also contact me through email at - lnadile@yonkerspublicschools.org. Thank you for your support and cooperation. 
Stay healthy! 

Mrs. Nadile

** Please contact your child's speech therapist, occupational therapist and/or physical therapist via email or on Class Dojo :

(Speech) Ms. Candice Solotaroff - (Ms. S) Csolotaroff@yonkerspublicschools.org 

(Speech) Ms. Dorinda Aviles -Daviles@yonkerspublicschools.org

(Occupational therapy) Ms. Deborah Snow- dsnow@saintjosephs.org

(Occupational therapy) Ms. Donna Ross - dross@saintjosephs.org

(Physical therapy) Ms. April Shiau - ASHIAU@yonkerspublicschools.org