School 5 Teachers and Administrators

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Position
Bloomberg Melissa MBLOOMBERG@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Chun Nakyung NCHUN@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Costello Tara TCOSTELLO@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Cupertino Julie JCUPERTINO@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Di Fate Anthony ADIFATE@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Ennis Deirdre DENNIS@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Fata Darlene dfata1@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Galimi Dominick DGALIMI@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Hanrahan Jennifer JHANRAHAN@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Hoblock Maryann MHOBLOCK@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Howard Sunitha SHOWARD@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Librandi Jennifer JLIBRANDI@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Marolla-Bernstein Terriann TMAROLLA-BERNSTEIN@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Martinez Stacey SMARTINEZ@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Mcphillips Jennifer JMCPHILLIPS@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Meza Adam AMEZA@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Morello Michele MMORELLO@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Riccuiti Robert RRiccuiti@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Principal
Rimali Linda LRIMALI@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Sainsbury Sharon SSAINSBURY@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Samuels Tina tsamuels@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Sorrentino Samantha SSORRENTINO@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
Tobacco Joshua JTOBACCO@YonkersPublicSchools.org (914) 376-8320 Teacher
DeCarvalho Claudine CDECARVALHO@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Health Education Teacher
Hall Michael MHALL@yonkerspubilcschools.org 914-376-8320 Psychologist
Travers Tara TTRAVERS@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Speech
Fountain-Coleman Margaret MFOUNTAINCOLEMAN@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Teacher
Wurstenhoefer Jennifer JWURSTENHOEFER@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Teacher
Abraham Amanda aabraham@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 SEL (Social Emotional Learning) Teacher
Abraham Stephanie sabraham2@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Art Teacher
Castillo Eliana ecastillo@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Librarian
Frick Kristen kfrick@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Music Teacher
Menieur Ayleen amenieur1@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Spanish Teacher
DesSoye Karen kdessoye@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914-376-8320 Assistant Principal
Weinheimer Debra dweinheimer@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8320 Teaching Assistant