Searchable Central Office Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Assistant Director
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Chief School Physician
  • Communications Officer
  • Deputy Director
  • Deputy Superintendent
  • Director
  • Executive Director
  • Grant Writer
  • Manager
  • Principal
  • Senior Development Project Manager
  • Senior Mechanical Engineer
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • All
  • Assessment and Accountability (APPR)
  • Assessment and Evaluation
  • Career and Technical Education/Adult Education
  • Digital Learning and Innovations Science Grades Prekindergarten-12
  • Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision
  • Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision Early Childhood and Elementary Administration
  • Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision Secondary Administration
  • Division of Language Acquisition, Funded Programs, School Counseling and The Arts
  • Division of Non-Instructional Services
  • Division of School Facilities Management
  • English Language Arts and Social Studies Grades Prekindergarten - 8
  • Facilities Management
  • Food Services
  • Grants Development
  • Infrastructure Support
  • Language Acquisition
  • Library Services
  • Mathematics
  • Physical Education/Health/Interscholastic Sports
  • Professional Development
  • Public Information/Communications
  • Research, Evaluation and Reporting
  • School Improvement and Innovation School Counseling - District Guidance My Brother's Keeper Initiatives
  • School Safety and Security
  • Social Studies and English Language Arts Grades 7-12
  • Special Education and Pupil Support Services
  • Special Education Compliance
  • Special Education Pupil Support Services
  • Special Education Student Program Reccommendations
  • Special Education Student Support Services
  • Student Enrollment
  • Student Health & Wellness
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • Transportation
Submit

Alphabetical Central Office Directory

Last Name First Name Email Phone Position Department
Adelman Todd tadelman@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Anderson James janderson1@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Director Assessment and Accountability (APPR)
Arias Dr. Fenix farias@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 376 8031 Manager Division of Non-Instructional Services
Bartz Dawn dbartz@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8272 Director Social Studies and English Language Arts Grades 7-12
Beaver David dbeaver@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Assistant Director Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Bell Gina gbell@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8181 Director Library Services
Carney Paul pcarney@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Deputy Director Facilities Management
Carr John P. jcarr@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Executive Director Division of School Facilities Management
Carvalho Christopher M. ccarvalho@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8090 Director Infrastructure Support
Coddett Dr. Andrea acoddett@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8011 Deputy Superintendent Division of Equity and AccessCurriculum, Instruction, School Supervision
Cole Dr. Rachel rcole@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Executive Director Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Collins -Judon RoseAnne rcollins-judon@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8281 Assistant Superintendent Division of Equity and AccessCurriculum, Instruction, School SupervisionSecondary Administration
Colon-Collins Lissette lcolon-collins@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8268 Assistant Superintendent Division of Language Acquisition, Funded Programs, School Counseling and The Arts
Cordero Dr. Alfred R. acordero@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8226 Chief School Physician Student Health & Wellness
David Minaz mdavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Senior Development Project Manager Facilities Management
DesMarais Kristen kdesmarais@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Fahy Virginia vfahy@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Fierstein Jerilynne jfierstein@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8092 Communications Officer Public Information/Communications
Frino Giannina gfrino@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Director Assessment and Evaluation
Gonzalez Jordan jgonzalez2@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376-8230 Director Language Acquisition
Lassi L. Erika llassi@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 376 8015 Director Transportation
Letendre Caroline cletendre@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8209 Director Special Education Student Program Reccommendations
Long Dr. Tanya tlong@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376-8068 Grant Writer Grants Development
Macaluso Dr. Christopher cmacaluso@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8274 Executive Director Professional Development
Mason Deborah dmason@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8209 Director Special Education Compliance