School Nurse Email
Barack Obama School for Social Justice Lucy Brown lbrown@yonkerspublicschools.org
Casimir Pulaski School Gail Nicoletti gnicoletti@yonkerspublicschools.org
Cesar E. Chavez School Carrol Hamilton chamilton@yonkerspublicschools.org
Charles E. Gorton High School Ellen Kleinelp ekleinelp@yonkerspublicschools.org
Cross Hill Academy Gina Romeo gromeo@yonkerspublicschools.org
Martin Luther King Jr Academy Andrea Hall ahall@yonkerspublicschools.org
Ella Fitzgerald Academy Eva Cardec ecardec@yonkerspublicschools.org
Enrico Fermi School Zoe Peguro Zpeguero@yonkerspublicschools.org
Eugenio Mar�a de Hostos MicroSociety School Ashley Mendola amedola@yonkerspublicschools.org
Family School 32 Betsy Soffel esoffel@yonkerspublicschools.org
IDT Program at the ViVE School Margaret Reiniger Mreiniger@yonkerspublicschools.org
Kahlil Gibran School Cris Egelid-Cabrerra cegelid-cabrera@yonkerspublicschools.org
Las Hermanas Mirabal Community School Milagros Davila mdavila@yonkerspublicschools.or
Lincoln High School Elaine DellaBadia edellabadia@yonkerspublicschools.org
Montessori School 27 Sharon Wood swood@yonkerspublicschools.org
Museum School 25 Connie Nugent cnugent@yonkerspublicschools.org
Paideia School 15 Lorraine Tarsnane ltarsnane@yonkerspublicschools.org
Paideia School 24 Jemalyn Vellacera Jvallecera@yonkerspublicschools.org
PEARLS Hawthorne School 46 Fran Rohan frohan@yonkerspublicschools.org
Riverside High School Raelynn Price rprice@yonkerspublicschools.org
Robert C. Dodson School Merlyne Fernandez mfernandez5@yonkerspublicschools.org
Roosevelt High School Early College Studies Jackie Hayes Jhayes1@yonkerspublicschools.org
Rosemarie Anne Siragusa School Alexandra Medranda amedranda@yonkerspublicschools.org
Saunders Trades and Technical High School Martha Medranda mmedranda@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 16 Annex Grades PreK-3 Clare Kelly ckelly@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 16 Grades 4 - 8 Vanessa Paris vparis@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 17 AnnMarie Gibney cflynn@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 21 Susan Sousa aordonez@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 22 Sophia Maitland Ewart smaitlandewart@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 23 Dianne Gajadhar dgajadhar@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 30 Krista Kenney kkenney@yonkerspublicschools.org
Montessori School 31 Claudia Colantino agibney@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 5 Anna Kambouris adambouris@yonkers publicschools.org
School 8 Barbara Masello bmasello@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 9 Damiliz Roman droman@yonkerspublicschools.org
Thomas Cornell Academy Mary Brennan mbrennan@yonkerspublicschools.org
Westchester Hills School 29 Lauren Ardisson lardisson@yonkerspublicschools.org
William Boyce Thompson School Mary Leddy mleddy@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Early Childhood Academy Carol Wilson cwilson3@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers High School AnnMarie Cavaluzzi acavaluzzi@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Middle School AnnMarie Cavaluzzi acavaluzzi@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Montessori Academy Grades 6-12 Claire Mahoney cmahoney1@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Montessori Academy Grades PreK-5 Danielle Matos dmattos@yonkerspubicschools.org
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"