School Nurse Directory

School Nurse Contact
Barack Obama School for Social Justice Kathleen Gray kgray@yonkerspublicschools.org
Casimir Pulaski School Anna Kambouris akambouris@yonkerspublicschools.org
Cesar E. Chavez School Carrol Hamilton chamilton@yonkerspublicschools.org
Charles E. Gorton High School Ellen Kleinelp ekleinelp@yonkerspublicschools.org
Cross Hill Academy Carol Wilson cwilson@yonkerspublicschools.org
Ella Fitzgerald Academy Eva Cardec ecardec@yonkerspublicschools.org
Enrico Fermi School Zoe Peguero zpeguero@yonkerspublicschools.org
Eugenio Maria de Hostos MicroSociety School Ashley Mendola amendola@yonkerspublicschools.org
Family School 32 Betsy Soffel esoffel@yonkerspublicschools.org
Kahlil Gibran School Ashley Voss avoss@yonkerspublicschools.org
Las Hermanas Mirabal Community School Milagros Davila mdavila@yonkerspublicschools.org
Lincoln High School Raelyn Price rprice@yonkerspublicschools.org
Martin Luther King Jr Academy Andrea Hall ahall@yonkerspublicschools.org
Montessori School 27 Sharon Wood swood@yonkerspublicschools.org
Montessori School 31 Claudia Colantonio ccolantonio@yonkerspublicschools.org
Museum School 25 Connie Nugent cnugent@yonkerspublicschools.org
Paideia School 15 Lorraine Tarsnane ltarsnane@yonkerspublicschools.org
Paideia School 24 Jemalyn Vallecera Jvallecera@yonkerspublicschools.org
Patricia A. DiChiaro School Barbara Massello bmassello@yonkerspublicschools.org
PEARLS Hawthorne School Fran Rohan frohan@yonkerspublicschools.org
Riverside High School Jackie Hayes Jhayes@yonkerspublicschools.org
Robert C. Dodson School Merlyne Fernandez mfernandez5@yonkerspublicschools.org
Roosevelt High School Early College Studies Yvonne Reynolds yreynolds@yonkerspublicschools.org
Rosemarie Anne Siragusa School Alexandra Medranda amedranda@yonkerspublicschools.org
Saunders Trades and Technical High School Martha Medranda mmedranda@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 5 Maryann O'Connor moconnor3@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 9 Devenna Ingrassia dingrassia@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 16 Grades 4 - 8 Vanessa Paris vparis@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 16 Annex Grades PreK-3 Clare Kelly ckelly@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 17 AnnMarie Gibney agibney@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 21 Susan Sousa ssousa@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 22 Sophia Maitland Ewart smaitlandewart@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 23 Dianne Gajadhar dgajadhar@yonkerspublicschools.org
School 30 Krista Kenney kkenney@yonkerspublicschools.org
Thomas Cornell Academy Mary Brennan mbrennan@yonkerspublicschools.org
Westchester Hills School 29 Lauren Ardisson lardisson@yonkerspublicschools.org
William Boyce Thompson School Mary Leddy mleddy@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Early Childhood Academy Joanna Houlihan jhoulihan@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Middle School AnnMarie Cavaluzzi acavaluzzi@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers High School AnnMarie Cavaluzzi acavaluzzi@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Montessori Academy Grades PreK-5 Danielle Mattos dmattos@yonkerspublicschools.org
Yonkers Montessori Academy Grades 6-12 Claire Mahoney cmahoney1@yonkerspublicschools.org
ViVE School IDT Program Margaret Reiniger mreiniger@yonkerspublicschools.org