Searchable Central Office Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Assistant Director
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Chief School Physician
  • Communications Consultant
  • Communications Officer
  • Deputy Director
  • Deputy Superintendent
  • Director
  • Executive Director
  • Grant Writer
  • Manager
  • Principal
  • Research Analyst
  • Senior Development Project Manager
  • Senior Mechanical Engineer
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • All
  • Assessment and Accountability (APPR)
  • Assessment and Evaluation
  • Career and Technical Education/Adult Education
  • Digital Learning and Innovations, Science
  • District Guidance and Arts Education
  • Division of Teaching and Learning
  • Early Childhood
  • English Language Arts
  • Extended Learning Initiatives
  • Facilities Management
  • Food Services
  • Grants Development
  • Infrastructure Support
  • Language Acquisition
  • Library Services
  • Mathematics
  • Physical Education/Health/Interscholastic Sports
  • Professional Development
  • Public Information/Communications
  • Research, Evaluation and Reporting
  • School Facilities Management
  • School Improvement
  • School Safety and Security
  • Service Quality Management
  • Social Studies PreK-12
  • Special Education Academic and Behavorial Interventions
  • Special Education and Pupil Support Services
  • Special Education Compliance
  • Special Education Student Program Reccommendations
  • Special Education Student Support Services
  • Student Health & Wellness
  • Student Information and Reporting Data Management
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • Superintendent's Hearings
  • Supervision, Curriculum and Instruction - Elementary Administration
  • Supervision, Curriculum and Instruction - Secondary Administration
  • Transportation
Submit

Alphabetical Central Office Directory

Last Name First Name Email Phone Position Department
Adelman Todd tadelman@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Anderson James janderson1@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Director Assessment and Accountability (APPR)
Arias Dr. Fenix farias@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 376 8031 Manager Service Quality Management
Bartz Dawn dbartz@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8272 Director Social Studies PreK-12
Bell Gina gbell@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8181 Director Library Services
Carney Paul pcarney@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Deputy Director Facilities Management
Carr John P. jcarr@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Executive Director School Facilities Management
Carvalho Christopher M. ccarvalho@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8090 Director Infrastructure Support
Coddett Dr. Andrea acoddett@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8011 Deputy Superintendent Division of Teaching and Learning
Coggio Jennifer jcoggio@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8213 Director Early Childhood
Collins Dr. Carla ccollins@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Executive Director Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Collins -Judon RoseAnne rcollins-judon@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8281 Assistant Superintendent Supervision, Curriculum and Instruction - Secondary Administration
Cordero Dr. Alfred R. acordero@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8226 Chief School Physician Student Health & Wellness
David Elyse EDavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8092 Communications Consultant Public Information/Communications
David Minaz mdavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Senior Development Project Manager Facilities Management
Fahy Virginia vfahy@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Fierstein Jerilynne jfierstein@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8092 Communications Officer Public Information/Communications
Frino Giannina gfrino@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Director Assessment and Evaluation
Gonzalez Jordan jgonzalez2@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376-8230 Director Language Acquisition
Gordon Michael mgordon@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8292 Assistant Director Physical Education/Health/Interscholastic Sports
Habibulla Nabeela nhabibulla@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8232 Research Analyst Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Hernandez Dr. Fred fhernandez@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8066 Principal Superintendent's Hearings
Joyner-White Gail gjoyner-white@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8274 Principal Extended Learning Initiatives
Kristian Linda lkristian@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8232 Director Student Information and Reporting Data Management
Lassi L. Erika llassi@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 376 8015 Director Transportation