Searchable Central Office Directory

  • All
  • Administrative Intern
  • Assistant Director
  • Assistant Principal on Special Assignment
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Chief School Physician
  • Communications Officer
  • Database Administrator
  • Digital Communications Consultant
  • Director
  • Executive Director
  • Facilities Technician
  • Manager
  • Medicaid Compliance Coordinator
  • Principal
  • Project Manager
  • Senior Development Project Manager
  • Senior Mechanical Engineer
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • All
  • Assessment & Accountability (APPR)
  • Assessment and Accountability
  • Career and Technical Education/Adult Education
  • Data Management & State Reporting
  • Digital Learning & Instructional Technology, Social Studies PK-12
  • Elementary PK-5/6 Schools Coordinated Supervision
  • Elementary Pk-8 Schools Coordinated Supervision
  • Food Services
  • Grants Development and Arts Education
  • Infrastructure Support
  • Language Acquisition
  • Language Acquisition, Funded Programs, School Counseling and The Arts
  • Library Services
  • Mathematics PK-12
  • Medicaid Compliance
  • Non-Instructional Services
  • Out of District Student Program Reccommendations
  • Physical Education/Health/Athletics
  • Professional Development
  • Public Information/Communications
  • Research, Evaluation and Reporting
  • School Facilities Management
  • School Improvement and Innovations
  • School Safety and Security
  • Schools Facilities Management
  • Secondary Administration
  • Special Education & Student Support Services
  • Special Education and Pupil Support Services
  • Special Education Compliance
  • Student Enrollment
  • Student Health & Wellness
  • Student Information Systems (PowerSchool)
  • Student Support Services, Home Instruction, Home Schooling
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • Transportation
Submit

Alphabetical Central Office Directory

Last Name First Name Email Phone Position Department
Adelman Todd tadelman@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Adu Derick dadu@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-721 8820 Medicaid Compliance Coordinator Medicaid Compliance
Anderson Halima handerson@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Anderson James janderson@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8234 Director Assessment and Accountability
Arias Dr. Fenix N. farias@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914-376-8031 Manager Non-Instructional Services
Bartz Dawn dbartz@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8272 Director Digital Learning & Instructional Technology, Social Studies PK-12
Beaver David dbeaver@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8234 Assistant Director Assessment & Accountability (APPR)
Becker John jbecker@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8008 Project Manager School Facilities Management
Carr John P. jcarr@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8008 Executive Director School Facilities Management
Carvalho Christopher M. ccarvalho@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8090 Director Infrastructure Support
Cole Dr. Rachel rcole@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8234 Executive Director Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Collins -Judon RoseAnne rcollins-judon@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8281 Assistant Superintendent Secondary Administration
Colon-Collins Lissette lcolon-collins@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8230 Assistant Superintendent Language Acquisition, Funded Programs, School Counseling and The Arts
David Elyse EDavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8092 Digital Communications Consultant Public Information/Communications
David Minaz mdavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8008 Senior Development Project Manager School Facilities Management
Deschaine Jennifer D. jdeschaine@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8008 Senior Development Project Manager School Facilities Management
DesMarais Kristen KDESMARAIS@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914-376-8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Duany-Blanco Luis LDUANY-BLANCO@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914-721 8822 Assistant Superintendent Professional Development
Fahy Virginia vfahy@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Fierstein Jerilynne jfierstein@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8092 Communications Officer Public Information/Communications
Hoffmann Michael mhoffmann@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8083 Manager Student Information Systems (PowerSchool)
Kolancherry Mejio mkolancherry@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8008 Facilities Technician School Facilities Management
Lassi L. Erika llassi@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914-376-8015 Director Transportation
Letendre Dr. Caroline cletendre@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8189 Director Out of District Student Program Reccommendations
Long Dr. Tanya tlong@yonkerspublicschools.org 914-376-8068 Director Grants Development and Arts Education