Searchable Central Office Directory

  • All
  • Administrator
  • Assistant Director
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Chief School Physician
  • Communications Officer
  • Coordinator
  • Deputy Director
  • Digital Communications Consultant
  • Director
  • Executive Director
  • Grant Writer
  • Manager
  • Principal
  • Senior Development Project Manager
  • Senior Mechanical Engineer
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • All
  • Assessment and Accountability (APPR)
  • Career and Technical Education/Adult Education
  • Communications, Public Information
  • Continuous Improvement
  • Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision Elementary Administration
  • Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision Secondary Administration
  • Division of Language Acquisition, Funded Programs, School Counseling and The Arts
  • Division of Non-Instructional Services
  • Division of School Facilities Management
  • English Language Arts and Social Studies Grades Prekindergarten - 8
  • Facilities Management
  • Food Services
  • Grants Development and Arts Education
  • Infrastructure Support
  • Language Acquisition
  • Library Services
  • Mathematics
  • Medicaid Compliance
  • Physical Education/Health/Interscholastic Sports
  • Professional Development Mathematics
  • Public Information/Communications
  • Research, Evaluation and Reporting
  • School Improvement and Innovation School Counseling - District Guidance My Brother's Keeper Initiatives
  • School Safety and Security
  • Social Studies and English Language Arts Grades 7-12
  • Special Education & Student Support Services
  • Special Education and Pupil Support Services
  • Special Education Compliance
  • Special Education Pupil Support Services
  • Special Education Student Program Reccommendations
  • Student Enrollment
  • Student Health & Wellness, Health Services
  • Student Information Systems (PowerSchool)
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • Transportation
Submit

Alphabetical Central Office Directory

Last Name First Name Email Phone Position Department
Adu Derick dadu@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 721 8820 Coordinator Medicaid Compliance
Anderson Halima handerson@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Anderson James janderson1@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Director Assessment and Accountability (APPR)
Arias Dr. Fenix farias@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 376 8031 Manager Division of Non-Instructional Services
Bartz Dawn dbartz@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8272 Executive Director Social Studies, Science, and Instructional Technology
Beaver David dbeaver@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Assistant Director Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Carney Paul pcarney@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Deputy Director Facilities Management
Carr John P. jcarr@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Executive Director Division of School Facilities Management
Carvalho Christopher M. ccarvalho@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8090 Director Infrastructure Support
Coddett Dr. Andrea acoddett@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8011 Assistant Superintendent Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision Elementary Administration
Cole Dr. Rachel rcole@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8234 Executive Director Research, Evaluation and Reporting
Collins -Judon RoseAnne rcollins-judon@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8281 Assistant Superintendent Division of Equity and Access Curriculum, Instruction, School Supervision Secondary Administration
Colon-Collins Lissette lcolon-collins@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8268 Assistant Superintendent Division of Language Acquisition, Funded Programs, School Counseling and The Arts
David Minaz mdavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Senior Development Project Manager Facilities Management
David Elyse EDavid@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8092 Digital Communications Consultant Communications | Public Information
DesMarais Kristen kdesmarais@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Duany-Blanco Luis LDUANY-BLANCO@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 721 8822 Executive Director Continuous Improvement
Fahy Virginia vfahy@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8166 Assistant Director Food Services
Fierstein Jerilynne jfierstein@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8092 Communications Officer Public Information/Communications
Gonzalez Jordan jgonzalez2@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376-8230 Director Language Acquisition
Hoffmann Michael mhoffmann@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8083 Administrator Student Information Systems (PowerSchool)
Hubbard Jennifer jhubbard2@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8008 Senior Development Project Manager Facilities Management
Lassi L. Erika llassi@YonkersPublicSchools.org 914 376 8015 Director Transportation
Letendre Dr. Caroline cletendre@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376 8209 Director Special Education Out of District Student Program Recommendations
Long Dr. Tanya tlong@yonkerspublicschools.org 914 376-8068 Grant Writer Grants Development and Arts Education